+44 (0)20 3514 6932
Japon

Our customers reviews


PATRICIA S. - Jul 19 2019 - 4/5

Tuve *** enviar dos emails ****** *** recibía confirmación tras el pago. Todo *** *** *** ***, excepto *** encu*** *** *** *** *** *** *** en inglés, cuando toda la transacción la he hecho en español.

Johnny T. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

great!

Gail C. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

Easy to use.

Penchan P. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

Very convenient. But the line to activate the pass can be very long. I understand that it's due to the popularity of the pass. Great deal!

Janice N. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

My husband and I were in Japan for 9 days and purchased a 5-day Kansai-wide JR pass, so we had to be careful to plan our activities to make maximum use of the pass. Using the pass was very simple and we managed quite well. It was also quite economical.

John H. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

I am very satisfied with the customer service and ease of use of my rail pass during my visit. The workers at the stations made it very easy to book seats on a train and explained everything very well. I would definitely recommend it to someone visiting japan, it will save you a lot of money

Tjerk R. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

The train pass is very convenient and easy to use with the JP planner app.

Michael G. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

Great value for the cost of the pass. All station workers are very helpful and have excellent English.

Janet T. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

We love the convenience of the pass. We also ordered the pocket wifi and it worked very well in Japan.

KRZYSZTOF S. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

*** *** *** i polecam wszystkim *** *** *** ***

Mary W. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

It was very easy to use.

Milind K. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

As a foreign tourist, if you plan to travel outside Tokyo and visit the great sites in many *** cities, this JR Pass is a must-have. The value is incredible; using it is extremely easy and convenient. Until you travel around Japan, you won't know how beautiful the country is - with lots to se

ADRIAN N. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

*** *** is a very good facility for the foreign tourists.\nThe voucher has arrived by post in 3 days and we converted it into *** *** in 10 minutes at Narita airport. We have used it for bullet trains as well as local *** trains and metro lines.\n*** *** is a must for the foreign tourists.

Michael O. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

Excellent service. Flawless website. Accurate, fast delivery of all products offered. Will continue to use. Thank you Japan Experience. This company is an example of what service is all about.

HUNG T. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

We were very satisfied with our JR experience, the trains were clean, on time and efficient. Early on we got confused a few times at some stations to find other train gates, until we realized one has to get out of JR area to get to others.\nKeep up the good work, you guys are doing great!

Charles K. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

Staff was friendly, helpful and patient. Trains ran on time and were clean. Made traveling that much easier.

Zoey F. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

The Japan Rail pass made travelling during our three week stay in Japan an absolute breeze. We didn’t have any problems. We’re able to reserve seats and could plan most of our routes to include JR lines making the most of our payment and saving us money. Couldn’t have done half as much without it.

Arlene D. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

The process of purchasing my Japan Rail pass was extremely easy and convenient! I loved my trip to Japan, it is such a beautiful and unique country I will return soon!

DAVID C. - Jul 19 2019 - 5/5

High quality service, affordable, awesome customer service

Norman R. - Jul 19 2019 - 4/5

Very useful. Worked well on jr lines, a little confusing on journeys with mixed lines.\nIt would have been very helpful to be able to reserve a seat online. To have to find a JR service center, then go through the process of reserving a seat was very inconvenient

Dan T. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

***\nIt was really good experience, we saved a lot of money getting the JR pass, we have traveled safe and fast all around Japan. We also used JR lines in Tokyo, Kyoto and Osaka, I was almost forgot about Narita Express, the best link between Narita Airport and Tokyo. It’s worthy!

kimberly C. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

We saved a ton of money utilizing the JR Pass. It was confusing at times what cars we could get on, but we did it. The cars were so clean and the workers were very helpful in guiding us.

Peter E. - Jul 18 2019 - 4/5

Overall experience was excellent, the early morning arrival in Tokyo at Haneada Airport the wait for the office to open and number of people waiting was an unpleasant part of the journey.

Lindsay T. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

We like the 15 day regional pass because we can travel within one region and visit 3 or 4 places in 10 to 15 days.

Yann D. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

JR Pass is a great opportunity for tourists in Japan, this could be even better if we could customize more the duration of it (16 days, etc.)

Li-Yuan H. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

This is the 2nd time I have purchased Jr Pass from your website. Everything was very easy to navigate on the website. Once I have made my decision which ones to purchase, the rest of the process was very simple. And the vouchers came in quickly. Very satisfied with your service.

Christopher (HOSTEL GUEST) C. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

Very easy to use.

Kevin S. - Jul 18 2019 - 4/5

It would be better if you didn’t have to use in consecutive days but could use ten that way or have a day or two extra days like 7 days you can use the pass but ten days to use the 7 days off pass

Cathy H. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

The best transportation ever

Patricia L. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

Very easy to order online and delivery is always within a few days. I have recommended your company to my family and friends and they have all ordered the rail pass online.

Gerard O. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

Great value.

Carol C. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

We found the JR pass an invaluable part of our recent travels around Japan, it was very easy to use and we certainly got our money's worth out of it.

Reginald S. - Jul 18 2019 - 4/5

Excellent when you know how en where you use it for. Still needed a seperate card. \nWish it could be combined with metro card.

Yiau Leng A. - Jul 18 2019 - 4/5

Booking of the tickets online is easy and smooth. Upon arrival at Kansai airport, it is easy to locate the Japan Rail Pass booth. But the processing of the tickets was a bit slow. We had to wait quite a while for the staff to verify our booking

Dianna W. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

We went from Tokyo to hake to Kyoto to Osaka, and then finally back to Tokyo. All the trips were covered on the Japan Rail Pass and redeeming it and using it was very easy. I strongly recommend using the Hyperdia app and setting it to show JRP-eligible trains. So easy.

Ushcheko K. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

I traveled with my wife in Japan for 10 days. Tickets have been purchased through this site. Delivery to Moscow took about 3-4 days. Very satisfied with the service, thank you very much. We hope to return to Japan more than once.

Virginia D. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

Using the rail pass was very easy. Station workers were very helpful whenever we had questions, and the ticket booth workers often paused their work to let us by (since we were so quick).

ANDREW M. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

Pass was easy to obtain in the Haneda airport upon arrival and the employees in the ticket office gave clear instructions how to get from the airport to our hotel - very helpful. It was very easy to pass through the ticket gates. Even when we missed a train obtaining a new ticket was simple!

Lucas P. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

Very good for the price, if it could cover all underground in Tokyo that would be great.

Ingrid R. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

A very attractive and crystal clear website where one can easily find the most suitable pass. Easy ordering procedure. Safe and prompt delivery. Feels as fully worth my trust.

carol N. - Jul 18 2019 - 5/5

The rail pass was a wise use of time and money. It was surprisingly easy to navigate the *** railway system.

Marita T. - Jul 17 2019 - 5/5

The contacts were very good. I've gotten a lot of imformations und very good and helpful answers on my questions.

Joann K. - Jul 17 2019 - 4/5

The JR Pass was a great investment for my trip! So worth it. I visited Kyoto, Kobe, Nara, Uji, Osaka, and Tokyo in less than 10 days! The only difficult part was in Tokyo - so many different rail lines, I was losing track of when to use the pass and when not.

Dmitry G. - Jul 17 2019 - 5/5

Reliable, fast, convenient and affordable way to travel in Japan.

Shing Chi Ricky T. - Jul 17 2019 - 5/5

The Hikari schedule was not clear. It was difficult to determine which train was fastest to take us from Kyoto to Odawara. It was not clear to us which trains were express and which ones stopped at Hikari.

Patrick S. - Jul 17 2019 - 5/5

The Japan Rail pass is a great service. I only had one complaint: The procedure to activate the pass was a little difficult. There was a lot of paperwork

Joseph O. - Jul 17 2019 - 5/5

The pass made it very easy to navigate throughout the country. There was no trouble when using the JR rail system.

Soumya V. - Jul 17 2019 - 5/5

The service provided by the staff as well as the convenience and efficiency of the trains is remarkable. The green car was highly comfortable and a pleasure to travel in.

Marco D. - Jul 17 2019 - 5/5

Smart service, good railway network, good trains, always on time

Melissa S. - Jul 17 2019 - 5/5

The train was clean and prompt. We appreciate the opportunity to see many cities at a great price.

Excellent
4,8 / 5
42379 Reviews eKomi

By following your navigation on this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to improve your user experience, provide personalized contents in consideration of your interests or to realize visits statistics. By continuing on this website, you agree to the use of cookies. To learn more and configure your preferences regarding cookies.