+44 (0)20 3514 6932
Japon

Our customers reviews


Thomas B. - Jan 23 2019 - 4/5

WONDERFUL! THANK YOU!

Richard D. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

Great experience, the rail pass was so easy to use and perfect for our trips around Japan. Could not recommend more!

CANER P. - Jan 23 2019 - 4/5

Only thing thay i can say as negative is the price . It is very expensive. Besides this, eveything was perfect. We could used in every city in Japan

Randy S. - Jan 23 2019 - 4/5

Wonderful customer service! Very helpful staff. Trains were on time and convenient. The bullet train was exhilarating. So much fun to see the countryside and move at 180mph. Will be buying this again on my next trip to Japan

luca B. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

Great service

Rosemary C. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

So easy, flexible and allows so much choice of places to visit. Pass also covered the ferry ride to Miyajima and circle hop on hop off bus in Hiroshima. Thank you so much for such a wonderful holiday experience with the pass.

Tomoya K. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

Good and fast service

Diego O. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

All fine

Joseph W. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

Great customer service when ordering and I had to change my delivery method. Very convenient to use Pass in Japan.

Laura O. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

An Excellent service delivering an Exceptional product. We thoroughly enjoy Japan Rail Pass.

Liisa T. - Jan 23 2019 - 4/5

It was easy to use, worth of money spent

Stephen H. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

Very reliable and uses Royal Mail. My postman is very professional.

dean O. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

easy to buy and arrived fast at my house

Alexander S. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

The rail pass worked perfectly and the frequency of train departures made it very easy to get from place to place without much stress. My only request is that the rail pass covers all rail transportation, including inner city subway/metro trains to make it a complete Japan rail pass.

Thomas T. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

Service and IC cards came on time and all instructions on your website is very clear.

Jeffrey M. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

I have used Japan Experience multiple times to get my JapanRail Passes for myself and those traveling with me. They are my preferred supplier because, even with the rushed deadline on this last trip, everything arrives extremely fast and without problems. Highly recommended!

Sandy H. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

Excellent service. Will definitely order again when travel to Japan. Highly recommend.

Jarett J. - Jan 23 2019 - 4/5

We paid for Green JR Pass, in order to sit comfortably in an assigned seat only to have to find our seats throughout\nAlmost the entire trip

Ceylla I. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

It was amazing!

Tomás K. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

I have no advice to give, it was awesome.

RINA V. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

Everything they recommended was spot on. Mistakes they made were quickly corrected. Overall experience was awesome.

Cole M. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

As an American being in Japan for the first time,this rail pass considerably eased my anxiety of navigating around Tokyo and to and from Kyoto

MARIKO S. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

It is so nice to visit Japan and show rich culture for my family, who are canadian.\nI heard that they remove the right to buy JR pass in the future for Japaneae citizen who has permanent resident in Canada. Please keep the rights for us ao that I can show great culture for my family.\nthank you

Catherine M. - Jan 23 2019 - 5/5

The train service was great, very efficient and a good way to get around the country. I would have liked the option to buy an extra day or two when we were in Japan - I booked a 7 day pass but we needed 8.

Uta D. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

No problems at all. We were very content with the service.

Ron S. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Good experience

Danielle T. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Good, quick swift transaction. Fast delivery.

Robyn L. - Jan 22 2019 - 4/5

Rail pass was great, but the pocket wifi was completely useless. The battery is weak and most of the time the connection speed is terrible, if it even has any connection at all.

Dan B. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Everything was very easy

Mauri P. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Makes train traveling easy

Brenda C. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Such an easy experience. Worked great in Japan!

Vincent H. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Thank you for making it easy for travelers explore Japan without having to refill a suica card. It's great because you don't lose money when you get lost and can always use the pass to get back. My only suggestion is for us to be able to pick the amount of days needed for the JR pass. Thank you

Philip J. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Ease of use, ease of validation at Shibuya

Nate B. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

I was completely satisfied. Everything worked very well. Thank you!

Felix K. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

+-+

William C. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Timely delivery.

JACQUELINE S. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Our rail passes arrived promptly and were easy to activate once we arrived in Tokyo. The Japan Rail Pass website is full of information and was a great resource to us before and during our trip.

Boon Kheng O. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Fabulous, enriching experiences! Keep it up!

Dmitry M. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Simply to order and fast delivery for reasonable price

Sebastian H. - Jan 22 2019 - 4/5

The experience in it self was very nice and I love the japan train system. \nThe only negative or difficult part was to sometimes find good connections using only the trains I was allowed to use. Apperley there is no app offering that option, Meaning you have to go through schedules and plan by hand

Jose Manuel R. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Easy to buy, easy to change, easy to use. What else is there to say?

Jenna K. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Bought at the last minute just some days before my flight, arrived promptly the day after purchase. Very happy with the delivery time, buying process, site and price.

Michael C. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Using the Japan Rail Pass was super easy, and all the attendants at the JR gates were quick to let us pass through. At Narita Airport, the staff reserved our seats for using the train to Tokyo. Staff was friendly.

Steven S. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

I have previously purchased from Japan Experience and will most likely again in the future

Brittani K. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

We couldn’t have been happier with our decision to buy rail passes through your company. They were delivered quickly, had easy-to-understand instructions, and saved us quite a bit of hassle!

Bradley C. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Very easy to order, prompt delivery, and ease of use.

Timo S. - Jan 22 2019 - 4/5

Easy to purchase, easy to use, seat reservation possible, but unfortunately not applicable to all train companies in Japan.

Todd F. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

It was wonderful to have the JR Rail Pass and also the SUICA cards. Great value, very easy to use

Samuel L. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

Great experience from beginning to end. Ship to airport or hotel. Very convienvent

Panhia X. - Jan 22 2019 - 5/5

very convenient to use. However, the only downside is if you activate your JR pass at 12pm you only have 12 hours to use it, since it will expire at 11:59 pm. It would be even better if it was a 24 hour period from the time you activate the pass.

Excellent
4,8 / 5
38456 Reviews eKomi

By following your navigation on this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to improve your user experience, provide personalized contents in consideration of your interests or to realize visits statistics. By continuing on this website, you agree to the use of cookies. To learn more and configure your preferences regarding cookies.