Japon

Our customers reviews


Diana C. - Oct 21 2017 - 4/5

I think that this was useful for most of my travel. My dislikes were: being able to scan the pass rather than show it to a station master, more reasonable cost for national rail or ability to select more than one region on a pass for a discounted "bundle" price, & being able to use it on all trains.

carol M. - Oct 21 2017 - 5/5

wonderful trains.Convenient schedules. An easy to use system. Couldn't be easier or more dellightful. excellent value.

Ross W. - Oct 21 2017 - 5/5

Just so easy to use and such good value.

Richard M. - Oct 21 2017 - 5/5

The web site was very logically designed. There was not a lot of useless 'eye-candy', rather a lot of helpful guidance. Materials were delivered in a timely fashion. The actual visit went very smoothly.

Samuel F. - Oct 21 2017 - 5/5

Pass voucher was delivered quickly and worked.

Ben T. - Oct 21 2017 - 5/5

The pass was really useful and great value for money. The only thing we would like is an app to go with it and use it on the move - perhaps to get more tips on where to travel. Otherwise it was brilliant!

Brian P. - Oct 21 2017 - 5/5

The transaction on line was simple and straight forward. Everything was efficient and there was no problem with the order.

Bernt Olav S. - Oct 21 2017 - 5/5

Everything worked the way it was announced.

Cagla Ege O. - Oct 21 2017 - 5/5

I was lucky to change my ticket in airport but I realized train stations were extremely busy with the changing may be customers can be advised to change their tickets in airport, they can start the date whenever they want to it does not matter when they change it.

Isaac A. - Oct 21 2017 - 4/5

Really good and easy to use. Thank you!

Arvind S. - Oct 21 2017 - 5/5

The most professionally run travel entity. Made my travels to Japan one of the most memorable vacation ever.\nLooking forward to doing it again!\n\nThank You!

Jean F. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

The pass made it really easy to get around Japan by train.

Daniel V. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Website was very easy to use with clear information on everything needed. Delivery was very quick taking only a couple of days. A lot more convenient to use rather than buying at the airport.

Marco R. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Having a wifi hot spot was essential in our trip to Japan. Thank you!

Christopher C. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

We ordered our Japan Rail Passes and a pocket wifi through Japan Experience. Ordering and pickup of the rail passes and pocket wifi were quick and easy, as was return of the wifi. Overall, a very good experience.

Mayumi N. - Oct 20 2017 - 4/5

I am so happy to travel by JR pass. I am living n CANADA OVER 25 YEARS. I still have Japanese passport now. Please keep the rules that pass can be purchased forever for immigrants.\nI am grateful to this system.\n***

Paul L. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

It was very easy to order the pass and super convenient to travel around. One thing I would like to be improved: It wasn't that easy for me to find out WHEN the train stations are opened (the opening times for receiving the pass). Information in the internet was lacking (Fukuoka as an example)

RAMIRO M. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Amazing, signs were very clear, so easy to move around, aggents were really nice and helpful. The price for JR is really worthy. I am so greatful with your excellent services.

Jeffrey C. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Satisfied with jr pass. Need more staff at pick up office in Japan. Overall no issues. Would recommend and use again if needed.

Daryle H. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

The person that I talked with on the phone was so very helpful and solved all my potential problems before I placed my order for the pass I purchased.

Samantha S. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Employees were very helpful in aiding when we got lost or weren't sure where we were supposed to go. The train ride to and from Tokyo was very nice, and the employees on the train were friendly.

Marina G. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

It was great thanks

Kenneth W. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

We received our pass quickly and at a cheap price.

Ahmad D. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Very good service. Quick response and can be trusted. Initially I was not comfortable to separate with my money but with your quick response, I will use your service again if I go to japan.

ELIAHU S. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

its was wanderfull \nthr train came on time\nthe staff help us \nnext time we will travel again\nwe love japan

Kraig K. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Very fast service

Douglas L. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

I would definitely recommend purchasing a Japan Rail Pass. We bought the Green Pass which guaranteed a dedicated seat on every journey on the Shinkansen, and allowed us use of all the local JR trains at no extra cost. All dealings with staff around the Rail Pass were exceptionally positive

ANDREW B. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Shipping was fast and it was easy to use. Using this pass saved me over *** is travel expenses. I highly reccomend it!

Christian K. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Well organized, friendly staff

Rachel T. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Rail passes are ideal and perfect

Laura A. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Quick

BORIS B. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Everything went smooth and worked well.

Vincent C. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Japan rail pass has been instrumental in my visits to Japan and it has enhanced my stays and improved my experience ny allowing me to freely experience the country without the restriction of mobility.

Maria V. - Oct 20 2017 - 4/5

Everything was perfect, but we did get one or two trains without power sockets. We bought green car tickets.

Blanka B. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Perfect way of traveling, fast, easy and very comfortable.

David Tri T. - Oct 20 2017 - 5/5

Very satisfying experience. I would not change anything.

Eugenia O. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

Quick delivery

Tal P. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

The experience was flawless. Everyone we met was very helpful and the trains were terrific. We hope to return to Japan and we would definitely buy a railpass again.\n\nThanks!

Alexander K. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

Very easy to activate and use. All train station employees encountered were helpful.

Sunny L. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

Very convenient to use.

Stephen H. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

Very satisfied with the value and ease of use. Our only complaint was how it didn't cover all rails in Japan and was sometimes tricky to determine which trains it did cover if you missed the one you were expecting.

Sean L. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

It would be good if foreigners are allowed to purchase the JR pass while they are in Japan (and not just before they enter the country). Overall, very satisfied with my JR pass. Shinkansen was awesome.

Albert C. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

Order was easy and price was great. Pickup and drop off the MiFi was easy at the airport. Love having internet while in Japan and will order from them again on my next visit

Thomas F. - Oct 19 2017 - 4/5

Absolutely no problem! No complaint!

Ricardo A. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

The rail system es very efficient, clean, comfortable and cost effective for the tourist trying to get a glimpse into Japan.\nAll personel was friendly and helpful and extremely nice to use.\nThere was a language barrier as we did not speak Japanese but your staff was paciente with us and helped us.

Robert K. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

Best price, and it ships very fast.

Aaron B. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

very satisfied with the service and product provided. everything was straight forward. thanks

Alexander E. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

The rail pass was a great help to my friends and I. We used it a lot around tokyo where we didn't have to pay for all the metros because some were included in the railpass. It would have been even more amazing if it had included the Nagami line in Nagoya since we were part of the robo cup.

Sina B. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

No complaints, very good service.

Ana Patricia M. - Oct 19 2017 - 5/5

it was very easy to use and very useful to travel across the country

Excellent
4,8 / 5
27951 Reviews eKomi

By following your navigation on this website, you agree to the use of cookies in order to improve your user experience, provide personalized contents in consideration of your interests or to realize visits statistics. By continuing on this website, you agree to the use of cookies. To learn more and configure your preferences regarding cookies.